NMU Announces New Alumni Board Leaders, Members

Nov. 4, 2021 —
The Northern Michigan University Alumni Association announces new leaders and four new members of its Board of Directors. Brendan Franklin (BSN '13) of Traverse City is the new president and Chris Charboneau (BME '93) of Madison Heights is the new vice president. New board members include: Nikk Glazier (BS '08) of Germantown, Md.; Anita Mattson (BS '02) of Worcester, Mass.; Kim Monteaux De Freitas (BFA '02) of Columbus, Ohio; and Andre Stringer (BS '16) of Atlanta, Ga.