SLFP Thanks Mentors, Seeks More for 2019-20

SLFP logo

NMU's Student Leader Fellowship Program (SLFP) is expressing its appreciation for faculty and staff members who served as mentors over the past year. It also is recruiting new mentors for 2019-20. The following individuals acted as role models, providing guidance and support to Student Fellows as they strive to become leaders of their communities through service:

David Bonsall, NMU Retiree

Amy Bilodeau, EDR Housing, NMU 

Lindsey Butorac, Payroll

Gerri Daniels, Admissions

Megan DelBello, Academic Support Services

Laura Glover, President's Office

Derek Hall, Marketing and Communications

Carly Harrington, Extended Learning and Community Engagement

Sara Kilgas, Academic Support Services

Janet Koski, Equal Opportunity

Susan Morgan, NMU Retiree

Dave Nyberg, Corporate Engagement

Cindy Paavola, President's Office

Elizabeth Peterson, Simply Superior

Heather Pickett, Graduate Education and Research

Carley Saint Onge, Marketing and Communications

Jason Schneider, Art and Design

Tami Seavoy, NMU Board of Trustees

Leslie Warren, Academic Information Services

Those interested in serving as a mentor beginning this fall are encouraged to call ext. 1771 or email for more information. 

Prepared By

Kristi Evans
News Director

Categories: Around NMU